Contact Us!

 

Have a question or suggestion? Let us know!

PHONE: 519-886-1310 ext. 124

EMAIL: askus@wpl.ca

Locations

  • Main Library: 519-886-1310 ext. 110
  • McCormick Branch: 519-886-1310 ext. 213
  • John M. Harper Branch: 519-886-1310 ext. 310
  • Eastside Branch: 519-886-1310 ext. 410

To learn more about our locations & hours, click here.

Social Media

Twitter Icon
Facebook icon
Instagram Icon
YouTube Icon
WordPress Icon
RSS feed icon

Mailing Address

Waterloo Public Library
Main Library
35 Albert Street
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 5E2

Donations

Donate online now
 

To make a donation in person, see staff at your favourite WPL location. Cash, cheque, debit, VISA and Mastercard are accepted. If you prefer to mail your cheque (made payable to Waterloo Public Library), please address the envelope to Waterloo Public Library, 35 Albert Street, Waterloo, ON N2L 5E2 Attn.: Laurie Clarke. 

To learn more about cash donations, contact Laurie Clarke, CEO, at 519-886-1310 ext. 123.

WPL Charitable Tax Number: 10819-2113 RR0001

Leadership

Laurie Clarke, CEO lclarke@wpl.ca

Gloria Van Eek-Meijers, Deputy CEO gvaneek@wpl.ca

Alannah d’Ailly, Manager, Collections adailly@wpl.ca

Janet Seally, Manager, Information Services & Local History jseally@wpl.ca

Kelly Kipfer, Manager, Community Engagement & Children’s Services kkipfer@wpl.ca

Laura Dick, Manager, Branches ldick@wpl.ca

Susan Letkeman, Manager, Public Services sletkeman@wpl.ca

Anjana Kipfer, Manager, Marketing & Communications akipfer@wpl.ca