Posted: May 30, 2022
Tags:
Waterloo Public Library Vaccination Clinics. More Clinics Added! Get Vaccinated #TeamVaccineWR

Region of Waterloo Public Health is hosting more walk-in community vaccination clinics at the Waterloo Public Library throughout the summer. Don't miss this opportunity to get vaccinated!

Walk-ins only. No appointments. A nurse will be onsite to answer questions. For more information visit the Region of Waterloo's website.
 

Walk-ins:

  • 5-11 years old (first and second dose)
  • 12+ years old (first, second, and third dose) 
  • Note: Select populations are also eligible for fourth/booster doses
     

Available Vaccines:

  • Moderna or Pfizer (30+ years old)
  • Pfizer (5-29 years old)
     

Clinic Locations & Times:

Main Library: 35 Albert St., Waterloo, ON, N2L 5E2

  • Friday, July 8 from 10:00am-4:00m
  • Friday, July 15 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, July 22 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, July 29 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, August 5 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, August 12 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, August 19 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, August 26 from 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Friday, September 2 from 10:00am-4:00pm

John M. Harper Branch: 500 Fischer-Hallman Road North, Waterloo, ON, N2L 0B1

  • Tuesday, July 12 from 6:15pm-8:15pm